i will follow where you lead


It’s funny, I was just re-watching all my Gilmore Girls DVD sets, wishing for something like this to fill in all the questions I had. The series finale didn’t give me much closure to the show, it felt like there should have been more to the ending. I hope that this does come true. Me and my mom used to watch Gilmore Girls together all the time, it was our bonding time and a movie would just be icing on the frickin’ cake!

via: Nylon Blog

One thought on “i will follow where you lead

Leave a Reply

