10 things I like

It’s exam time and I’m feeling about as dumb as a rock (no offense rocks). I’ve been really distracted and thought that I would make another post of some things I’m really into right now.

1. I’m so ready for Christmas

2.  New favourite blog Garance Doré

3. Christmas movies!!!

I’ve been watching a Christmas movie every time I took a break from studying. They include Home Alone, Home Alone 2, Elf, A Charlie Brown Christmas and Polar Express.

Yup. I’ve been taking a lot of really long breaks.

4. Snow!

It’s been nice because I’ve been indoors for a couple days now. But I’m sure I’ll hate it once I step outside.

(via dreamwalkingsociety)

5. Christmas music!! (except for the picture of ballet flats, there is a Christmas theme happening here)


Ever since December started, I have been listening to Snowed In non-stop. I don’t care who knows it.

6. Chocolate!!!

7. My dog, Koda!

He has recently learned how to sing “Oh When the Saints Go Marching In”.

8. Drawing just for the hell of it!

9. TV Shows!

I’ve been needing more shows to watch recently and stumbled upon a couple shows I liked. They are “Raising Hope” and  “Running Wilde”

10. FOR THIS SEMESTER TO END WITH A BANG (meaning, I’m hoping and wishing I don’t fail anything)

(via dreamwalkingsociety)

 

ALWAYS REMEMBER TO NEVER FORGET!

dx

One thought on “10 things I like

  1. hi I was luck to come cross your subject in google
    your Topics is wonderful
    I get much in your Topics really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you site is really magnificentsuper
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

