never make it alone

Here are some of the magazines I have been buying for years now. These were the ones I was able to find.

My Teen Vogue magazines. I’ve been buying them since high school. And even though I’m not a ‘teen’ anymore I don’t have the heart to stop buying them.

NYLON mag. My favourite magazine at the moment.

My copies of both American and British Vogue. I found that I often like British Vogue’s content more for some reason.

Here were random issues I purchased.

yeahugh, yeaugh, yeahugh….

 

ALWAYS REMEMBER TO NEVER FORGET…..

xd

Leave a Reply

